OPEN AS USUAL! - RossSport remains open & is available on getting your orders shipped! - Our website shows LIVE STOCK LEVELS with up-to-date information! - Our phone lines & Contact E-Mails are available for your needs and requests! Please note that there may be a slight delay in getting back to you due higher demands!

Meet The Team

Ross Walker

Ross Walker

Position: Managing Director
E-mail: ross@rosssport.com
Lorna Walker

Lorna Walker

Position: Accounts Manager
E-mail: lorna@rosssport.com
Gavin Taylor

Gavin Taylor

Position: Sales Manager
E-mail: gavin@rosssport.com
Phil Smith

Phil Smith

Position: Account Manager
E-mail: phil@rosssport.com
Luke Brooks

Luke Brooks

Position: Warehouse Manager
E-mail: luke@rosssport.com
Mechell G

Mechell G

Position: Customer Services
E-mail: mechell@rosssport.com
Callum Gibson

Callum Gibson

Position: IT and Design Assistant
E-mail: callum@rosssport.com
Krista Mather

Krista Mather

Position: Warehouse Assistant
E-mail: N/A

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.